Andrea Daigle

720-221-9655
adaigle@ochhoalaw.com
Director of Marketing & Education

Chelsea Harrison

720-880-5503
charrison@ochhoalaw.com
Accounting Assistant

Connie Beach

720-221-5462
cbeach@ochhoalaw.com
Collection Paralegal

Emily Medley

720-221-9780
emedley@ochhoalaw.com
Receptionist

Heather Cline

720-221-9654
hcline@ochhoalaw.com
Paralegal

Jennifer Cadena

720-221-9653
jcadena@ochhoalaw.com
Paralegal

Leland

720-880-5506
leland@ochhoalaw.com
Collection Intake Paralegal

Michele Bailon

720-221-9780
mbailon@ochhoalaw.com
Firm Administrator

Renee Routon

720-221-9656
rrouton@ochhoalaw.com
Collection Paralegal

Shannon LeBleu

720-221-9659
slebleu@ochhoalaw.com
Paralegal

Tom Walters

720-221-5460
twalters@ochhoalaw.com
Owner Account Specialist

 

Orten Cavanagh & Holmes, LLC
Copyright © 2017 Orten Cavanagh & Holmes, LLC .
Disclaimer

Denver

1445 Market Street, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80202
Main: 720-221-9780
Fax: 720-221-9781

Colorado Springs

14 N. Sierra Madre Street, Suite A-1
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Main: 719-457-8420
Fax 719-457-8419