The Denver office of Orten Cavanagh & Holmes, LLC is located in the exciting and historic lower downtown ("LoDo") district of Denver. The Colorado Springs office is located in downtown Colorado Springs. Both offices are open Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM. Contact us at our Denver office 720-221-9780 or Colorado Springs office 719-457-8420 or email us at info@ochhoalaw.com.


Contact Us
  1. First Name:*
    Invalid Input
  2. Last Name:*
    Invalid Input
  3. Phone:*
    Invalid Input
  4. Email:*
    Invalid Input
  5. Tell Us:
    Invalid Input

Denver Office

1445 Market Street, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80202
Phone 720-221-9780
Fax 720-221-9781
Toll Free 888-841-5149
Info@ochhoalaw.com

Colorado Springs Office

14 N. Sierra Madre Street, Suite A-1
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone 719-457-8420
Fax 719-457-8419
Toll Free 888-841-5149


Jerry Orten
direct 720-221-9785
jorten@ochhoalaw.com
Download vCard
View Biography
Candyce D. Cavanagh
direct 720-221-9782
ccavanagh@ochhoalaw.com
Download vCard
View Biography
Lauren C. Holmes
direct 720-221-9784
lholmes@ochhoalaw.com
Download vCard
View Biography
Hal Kyles
direct 720-221-9658
hkyles@ochhoalaw.com
Download vCard
View Biography
Aaron J. Goodlock
direct 720-221-9787
agoodlock@ochhoalaw.com
Download vCard
View Biography
Jonah Hunt
direct 720-221-9783
jhunt@ochhoalaw.com
Download vCard
View Biography
Kelly McQueeney
direct 720-880-5505
kmcqueeney@ochhoalaw.com
Download vCard
View Biography
Christopher Drake
direct 720-221-9786
cdrake@ochhoalaw.com
Download vCard
View Biography
 Kelly Morrow
direct 720-221-5464
kmorrow@ochhoalaw.com
Download vCard
View Biography

Orten Cavanagh & Holmes, LLC
Copyright © 2014 Orten Cavanagh & Holmes, LLC .
Disclaimer

Denver

1445 Market Street, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80202
Main: 720-221-9780
Fax: 720-221-9781

Colorado Springs

14 N. Sierra Madre Street, Suite A-1
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Main: 719-457-8420
Fax 719-457-8419