The Denver office of Orten Cavanagh & Holmes, LLC is located in the exciting and historic lower downtown ("LoDo") district of Denver. The Colorado Springs office is located in downtown Colorado Springs.  Offices are open Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM. Contact us at our Denver office 720-221-9780, Colorado Springs office 719-457-8420 or email us at info@ochhoalaw.com.


Contact Us
  1. First Name:*
    Invalid Input
  2. Last Name:*
    Invalid Input
  3. Phone:*
    Invalid Input
  4. Email:*
    Invalid Input
  5. Tell Us:
    Invalid Input
  6. Invalid Input

Denver Office

1445 Market Street, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80202
Phone 720-221-9780
Fax 720-221-9781
Toll Free 888-841-5149
Info@ochhoalaw.com

Colorado Springs Office

14 N. Sierra Madre Street, Suite A-1
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone 719-457-8420
Fax 719-457-8419
Toll Free 888-841-5149


Contact Us

Jerry Orten
direct 720-221-9785
jorten@ochhoalaw.com
View Biography
Candyce D. Cavanagh
direct 720-221-9782
ccavanagh@ochhoalaw.com
View Biography
Lauren C. Holmes
direct 720-221-9784
lholmes@ochhoalaw.com
View Biography
Hal Kyles
direct 720-221-9658
hkyles@ochhoalaw.com
View Biography
Jonah Hunt
direct 720-221-9783
jhunt@ochhoalaw.com
View Biography
Kelly McQueeney
direct 720-880-5505
kmcqueeney@ochhoalaw.com
View Biography
Aaron Goodlock
direct 720-221-9787
agoodlock@ochhoalaw.com
View Biography
Kelly Morrow
direct 720-221-5464
kmorrow@ochhoalaw.com
View Biography
 

 

     

Orten Cavanagh & Holmes, LLC
Copyright © 2017 Orten Cavanagh & Holmes, LLC .
Disclaimer

Denver

1445 Market Street, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80202
Main: 720-221-9780
Fax: 720-221-9781

Colorado Springs

14 N. Sierra Madre Street, Suite A-1
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Main: 719-457-8420
Fax 719-457-8419