Contact Us

The Denver office of Orten Cavanagh & Holmes, LLC is located in the exciting and historic lower downtown ("LoDo") district of Denver. The Colorado Springs office is located in downtown Colorado Springs. Both offices are open Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM.  Contact us at our Denver office 720-221-9780 or Colorado Springs office 719-457-8420 or email us at info@ochhoalaw.com.


 

Jerry C.M. Orten
direct 720-221-9785
jorten@ochhoalaw.com
Download vCard
View Biography

Hal Kyles
direct 720-221-9658
hkyles@ochhoalaw.com
Download vCard
View Biography

Kelly McQueeney
direct  720-880-5505
kmcqueeney@ochhoalaw.com
Download vCard
View Biography

Candyce D. Cavanagh
direct 720-221-9782
ccavanagh@ochhoalaw.com
Download vCard
View Biography

Aaron J. Goodlock
direct 720-221-9787
agoodlock@ochhoalaw.com
Download vCard
View Biography

Lauren C. Holmes
direct 720-221-9784
lholmes@ochhoalaw.com
Download vCard
View Biography

Jonah Hunt
direct 720-221-9783
jhunt@ochhoalaw.com
Download vCard
View Biography

Denver Office:

1445 Market Street, Suite 350  •  Denver, Colorado 80202
phone 720-221-9780  •  fax 720-221-9781  •  toll free 888-841-5149
info@ochhoalaw.com


View Larger Map



Colorado Springs Office:

14 N. Sierra Madre Street, Suite A-1  •  Colorado Springs, CO 80903-3111
phone 719-457-8420  •  fax 719-457-8419 • toll free 888-841-5149


View Larger Map

 






Orten Cavanagh & Holmes, LLC

COPYRIGHT 2012 ORTEN CAVANAGH & HOLMES, LLC .

DISCLAIMER

Denver

1445 Market Street, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80202
Main: 720-221-9780
Fax: 720-221-9781

Colorado Springs

14 N. Sierra Madre Street, Suite A-1
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Main: 719-457-8420
Fax 719-457-8419