Print

Connie Beach

720-221-5462
cbeach@ochhoalaw.com
Collection Paralegal

Angie Beu

720-221-9780
abeu@ochhoalaw.com
Administrative Assistant

Heather Cline

720-221-9654
hcline@ochhoalaw.com
Paralegal

Sheila Barrows

720-221-9657
sbarrows@ochhoalaw.com
Paralegal

Debra Holland

720-221-9653
dholland@ochhoalaw.com
Paralegal

Sharon Jurenka

720-221-9651
sjurenka@ochhoalaw.com
Firm Administrator

Kerri Kovacs-Allen

720-221-9461
kkovacs-allen@ochhoalaw.com
Collection Intake Specialist

Shannon LeBleu

720-221-9659
slebleu@ochhoalaw.com
Marketing Coordinator

Leland McMann

720-880-5506
lmcmann@ochhoalaw.com
Collection Paralegal

Danielle Sharp

720-221-9656
dsharp@ochhoalaw.com
Paralegal

Sharon Solove-Easter

720-880-5503
ssolove-easter@ochhoalaw.com
Bookkeeper

Tom Walters

720-221-5460
twalters@ochhoalaw.com
Owner Account Specialist