Sheila Barrows

720-221-9657
sbarrows@ochhoalaw.com
Paralegal

Connie Beach

720-221-5462
cbeach@ochhoalaw.com
Collection Paralegal

Angie Beu

720-221-9780
abeu@ochhoalaw.com
Administrative Assistant

Heather Cline

720-221-9654
hcline@ochhoalaw.com
Paralegal

Valorie Connors

720-880-5503
vconnors@ochhoalaw.com
Accounting

Debra Holland

720-221-9653
dholland@ochhoalaw.com
Paralegal

Sharon Jurenka

720-221-9651
sjurenka@ochhoalaw.com
Director of Operations

Kerri Kovacs-Allen

720-221-9461
kkovacs-allen@ochhoalaw.com
Collection Intake Specialist

Shannon LeBleu

720-221-9659
slebleu@ochhoalaw.com
Marketing Director

Leland McMann

720-880-5506
lmcmann@ochhoalaw.com
Collection Paralegal

Gwyn Rhoades

720-221-5463
grhoades@ochhoalaw.com
Paralegal

Tom Walters

720-221-5460
twalters@ochhoalaw.com
Owner Account Specialist

Website Logo

Orten Cavanagh & Holmes, LLC
Copyright © 2020 Orten Cavanagh & Holmes, LLC.
Disclaimer

facebook Logo twitter Logo linkedin Logo YouTube Logo

Denver

1445 Market Street, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80202
Main: 720-221-9780
Fax: 720-221-9781

Colorado Springs

14 N. Sierra Madre Street, Suite A-1
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Main: 719-457-8420
Fax: 719-457-8419

2020 Platinum.jpg

cai silver horizontal.jpg