Print

Professionals

Attorneys

Staff

Gwyn Alexander

720-221-5463
galexander@ochhoalaw.com
Paralegal/Office Administrator

Sheila Barrows

720-221-9657
sbarrows@ochhoalaw.com
Paralegal

Connie Beach

720-221-5462
cbeach@ochhoalaw.com
Collection Paralegal

Korey Bigbee

720-221-9653
kbigbee@ochhoalaw.com
Litigation Paralegal

Babette Canacari

720-880-5504
bcanacari@ochhoalaw.com
Legal Assistant

Valorie Connors

720-880-5503
vconnors@ochhoalaw.com
Accounting

Sharon Jurenka, CLM

720-221-9651
sjurenka@ochhoalaw.com
Director of Operations

Kerri Kovacs-Allen

720-221-9461
kkovacs-allen@ochhoalaw.com
Collection Intake Specialist

Shannon LeBleu

720-221-9659
slebleu@ochhoalaw.com
Marketing Director

Leland McMann

720-880-5506
lmcmann@ochhoalaw.com
Collection Paralegal

Kathy Moser

720-221-9652
kmoser@ochhoalaw.com
Paralegal

Heather Shaughnessy

720-221-9654
hshaughnessy@ochhoalaw.com
Litigation Paralegal

Nick Tafoya

720-221-5460
ntafoya@ochhoalaw.com
Owner Account Specialist

Angie Wilder

720-221-9780
awilder@ochhoalaw.com
Administrative Assistant

Follow Us

facebook linkedin twitter youtube

Contact Us

Denver | 720-221-9780
Colorado Springs | 719-457-8420
Info@ochhoalaw.com